FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers in Kearney, NE

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

1

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers

Online Auction NE-Lexington

- Lexington, Nebraska
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers

Auction

Date


Online Auction NE- Holdrege

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Auction NE- Elm Creek

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Auction NE- Kearney

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Auction CO- Limon

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Construction Equipment Auction

Tue. Jun 21, 2022


Online Auction NE- Loomis

Wed. May 04, 2022


Online Auction NE-Lexington

Thu. Mar 24, 2022


Online Aution NE-Lexington

Wed. Mar 23, 2022


Retirement Farm Machinery Auction

Tue. Mar 22, 2022


Marshall's Absolute Auction

Tue. Mar 08, 2022


Online Auction (Fullerton NE)

Wed. Nov 17, 2021


Online Auction (Lexington NE)

Wed. Sep 15, 2021


Online Auction (Gibbon NE)

Wed. Sep 15, 2021


Online Auction (Minden NE)

Wed. Sep 08, 2021


Online Auction (Loomis NE)

Wed. Aug 25, 2021


About Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers

Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers is acknowledged throughout the Midwest as a leader in marketing ag real estate, farm machinery, heavy equipment and business liquidations. Our reputation is one of superior service, quality people, and outstanding performance. This reputation has been the foundation and hallmark of Marshall Land Brokers and Auctioneers, leading to our significant expansion over the past years. Every day, we continue to strive for honesty and integrity while providing top quality service to our customers.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Nebraska

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Nebraska

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.