FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Integrity Sales & Auction in Merrill, WI

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

82

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Integrity Sales & Auction

ISA Heavy Equipment Auction 10.13.22

- Merrill, Wisconsin
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Integrity Sales & Auction

Auction

Date


Chippewa Valley Equipment Retirement Auction

Fri. Jun 10, 2022


2022 Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction

Wed. May 11, 2022


Day 2 ~ 2022 Annual Midwest Spring Heavy Equipment Auction

Thu. May 05, 2022


Day 1~ 2021 Annual Midwest Forestry & Heavy Equipment Auction Live On-Site

Fri. Dec 03, 2021


Live Day 1~ 2021 Fall Annual Heavy Equipment Auction

Fri. Oct 15, 2021


Day 2~ 2021 Summer Heavy Equipment Online-Only Auction

Tue. Jul 27, 2021


Day 1 - 2021 Summer Heavy Equipment Auction

Fri. Jul 23, 2021


Day 5 of 5 - 2021 Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction

Thu. May 13, 2021


Day 2 of 5 - 2021 Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction

Sat. May 08, 2021


Day 1 of 5 - 2021 Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction

Fri. May 07, 2021


2020 Annual Midwest Forestry & Equipment Auction~ Day 1

Fri. Dec 04, 2020


2020 Annual Fall Equipment Auction

Wed. Oct 07, 2020


Annual Fall Heavy Equipment Auction Day 2

Sat. Oct 03, 2020


Annual Fall Heavy Equipment Auction Day 1

Fri. Oct 02, 2020


Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction - Day 2

Sat. May 30, 2020


Annual Spring Heavy Equipment Auction - Day 1

Fri. May 29, 2020


About Integrity Sales & Auction

Since our founding, we have grown to the largest heavy equipment focused auction company in Wisconsin. We did this by working hard for both the buyer and the seller to insure that we present all items thoroughly and transparently. We want to make sure that every customer buyer or seller has a great experience. We believe that this starts with an auction company that puts Integrity first. We will treat everyone with fairness and honesty.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Integrity Sales & Auction and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Wisconsin

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Wisconsin

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.