PA Auction Center in Pennsylvania

PA Auction Center

Browse all equipment from PA Auction Center

Find additional farm equipment for sale from PA Auction Center in East Earl, PA.

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from PA Auction Center

No scheduled auctions for PA Auction Center

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for PA Auction Center. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 720 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Completed auctions from PA Auction Center

Auction

Date


March Heavy Equipment Ring 2

Thu. Mar 28, 2024


March Heavy Equipment Ring 1

Thu. Mar 28, 2024


02/22/24 Ring 2 Mowers, Snowblowers & Misc. Items

Thu. Feb 22, 2024


02/22/24 Ring 1 Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Feb 22, 2024


Ring 1 Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Jan 25, 2024


Ring 1 Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Dec 21, 2023


Ring 2: Mowers, Snowblowers, Misc. Items

Fri. Nov 24, 2023


Ring 1: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Fri. Nov 24, 2023


Ring 2: Mowers, Snowblowers, Misc Items

Thu. Oct 26, 2023


Ring 1: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Oct 26, 2023


Ring 3: Mowers, Snowblowers, Misc Items

Thu. Sep 28, 2023


Ring 2: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Sep 28, 2023


Ring 3: Mowers, Snowblowers, Misc Items

Thu. Aug 24, 2023


Ring 2: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Aug 24, 2023


Ring 2: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Jul 27, 2023


Ring 2: Equipment, Vehicles & More

Thu. Jun 22, 2023


Online Auction

Thu. May 25, 2023


HUGE SPRING MADNESS Auction

Thu. Apr 27, 2023


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Mar 23, 2023


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Feb 23, 2023


Equipment & Metal/Wood Working Auction

Thu. Jan 26, 2023


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Dec 22, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Dec 22, 2022


Black Friday: Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools

Fri. Nov 25, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Oct 27, 2022


FISHER PUBLIC FARM DISPERSAL AUCTION

Wed. Oct 19, 2022


Online Auction

Thu. Sep 22, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Aug 25, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Jun 23, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Fri. May 27, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Apr 28, 2022


John E Howard Personal Property Auction

Tue. Mar 29, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Mar 24, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Feb 24, 2022


Equipment, Metal & Wood Working Tools & Equipment

Thu. Jan 27, 2022


About PA Auction Center

PA Auction Center in East Earl, PA serves all your farm equipment auction needs.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with PA Auction Center and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Ziegler CAT - Altoona, IA

Ziegler Ag - Altoona, IA

Van Wall - Urbandale, IA

Van Wall - Ankeny, IA

Farm equipment for sale in Pennsylvania

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans
Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.

Copyright © 2024 Tractor Zoom Inc. All Rights Reserved