FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Bellamy & Co. in Cherokee, OK

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

5

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Bellamy & Co.

Timed Online Truck & Equipment Auction

- Cherokee, Oklahoma
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Bellamy & Co.

Auction

Date


Joe Weve Retirement Equipment Auction

Sat. Aug 27, 2022


Timed Online Only Equipment Auction

Fri. May 06, 2022


Burlington Annual Consignment

Sat. Apr 09, 2022


Larry Easter Retirement Auction

Sat. Apr 02, 2022


AUGUST ONLINE EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, & MORE!

Sun. Aug 29, 2021


Burlington OK Consignment Equipment Auction

Sat. May 08, 2021


EDDIE GREEN RETIREMENT EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Sat. Apr 24, 2021


DENNIS MEYER ESTATE EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Sat. Mar 27, 2021


Year End Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Dec 17, 2020


End of Summer Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Oct 01, 2020


Shaum Equipment Auction - Tractors, Hay Equip. & More

Sat. Jun 13, 2020


May Online Equipment Auction

Wed. May 27, 2020


Truck, Trailer & Ag Equipment Auction

Thu. Apr 02, 2020


About Bellamy & Co.

Bellamy & Co., LLC serves the agricultural, commercial, and residential marketplace through auction, real estate, and risk management. Founded by Josh & Sarah Bellamy, the young team has built a solid reputation in assisting clients throughout Oklahoma and Kansas with quality auction services of land and equipment, real estate sales, and crop insurance.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Bellamy & Co. and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Kansas

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Kansas

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.