FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate in Colorado

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

3

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate

Konkel Retirement Auction

- Kersey, Colorado
See All
RETIREMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate

Auction

Date


NELSON ESTATE AUCTION

Sat. Aug 27, 2022


DON and BARBARA BOOS FARM and CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT

Sat. Jul 23, 2022


GALLEGOS ESTATE AUCTION #2

Sat. Jul 16, 2022


JIM & CHRISTY BRADLEY DOWNSIZING AUCTION

Sat. Jun 18, 2022


IDEAL SERVICES BUSINESS LIQUIDATION

Sat. Jun 11, 2022


STEPANOFF MOVING AUCTION

Sat. May 21, 2022


ABRAHAM DRIETH ESTATE AUCTION

Sat. May 14, 2022


JESS ALEXANDER ESTATE AUCTION

Sat. May 07, 2022


Walter & Debbie Kohlhoff Equipment Reduction Auction

Sat. Apr 30, 2022


Online Auction CO- Greeley

Wed. Apr 27, 2022


Online Auction CO- Greeley

Thu. Apr 07, 2022


Online Auction CO- Greeley

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Online Auction CO- Greeley

Thu. Mar 31, 2022


STEVE AND MARTHA JOHNSON RETIREMENT AUCTION

Sat. Mar 26, 2022


Online Auction CO- Greeley

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


CARLSON EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

Sat. Feb 26, 2022


Online Auction (Longmont CO)

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Online Auction (Greeley CO)

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Workman's Livestock LLC

Mon. Feb 21, 2022


TR3 SIMMENTALS RETIREMENT AUCTION

Sat. Feb 12, 2022


About Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate

Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers & Real Estate, Inc. has been estate, farm and real estate auctioneers since 1982. We want you to have the best options available. Call us today for a consultation. Services include

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Colorado

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Colorado

Kreps Wiedeman Auctioneers and Real Estate also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.