FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Peterson and Associates Auctions in California

Peterson and Associates Auctions is proudly headquartered in Hector, MN

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Peterson and Associates Auctions

No scheduled auctions in California for Peterson and Associates Auctions

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled in California for Peterson and Associates Auctions. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 638 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often or visit the main Peterson and Associates Auctions page.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Peterson and Associates Auctions

Auction

Date


Online Auction

Wed. Jul 29, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


Consignment

Thu. Apr 02, 2020


Consignment

Thu. Mar 26, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Mar 25, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Mar 25, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Mar 25, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Feb 26, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Feb 19, 2020


Consignment

Wed. Dec 04, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Nov 13, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Oct 16, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Sep 25, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Sep 18, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Sep 05, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Aug 08, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Aug 01, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Jul 25, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Jun 12, 2019


Consignment

Wed. Jun 12, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Apr 11, 2019


Consignment

Thu. Apr 11, 2019


About Peterson and Associates Auctions

Buy and sell farm equipment, construction equipment, trucks, and trailers from your location.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Peterson and Associates Auctions and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in California

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in California

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.