FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Stotz Equipment in Bluffdale, UT

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

2

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Stotz Equipment

Online Only Auction

- Preston, Idaho
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Stotz Equipment

Auction

Date


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 27, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 15, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 09, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 08, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 12, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 05, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 17, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 16, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 10, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 03, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 20, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 13, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 06, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 29, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 22, 2020


About Stotz Equipment

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Stotz Equipment and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in New Mexico

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in New Mexico

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.