Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC in South Carolina

Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

Browse all equipment from Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

Find additional farm equipment for sale from Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC in Williamston, SC.

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

No scheduled auctions for Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 727 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Completed auctions from Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

Auction

Date


ONE OWNER VIRTUAL REALIGNMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Wed. Jun 12, 2024


ONE OWNER FLEET REALIGNMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Wed. May 22, 2024


HAPPY HOLLOW RANCH PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. May 04, 2024


WEST GA. HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Thu. Apr 25, 2024


HIGH COUNTRY EQUIPMENT/TRUCK/TRAILER AUCTION

Sat. Apr 13, 2024


ONE OWNER FLEET REALIGNMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Fri. Mar 29, 2024


DAY 1 LOW COUNTRY EQUIPMENT/AGRI PUBLIC AUCTION

Fri. Mar 15, 2024


WEST GA. HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION RING TWO

Thu. Jan 18, 2024


WEST GA. HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION RING ONE

Thu. Jan 18, 2024


NORTH TEXAS FLEET REDUCTION & RENTAL AUCTION

Thu. Dec 14, 2023


DAY 2 FARM AND RELATED PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Nov 11, 2023


The Estate of Everett Sizemore

Wed. Oct 11, 2023


HIGH COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Oct 07, 2023


AMERICAN CONTRACTORS FLEET REDUCTION

Wed. Sep 27, 2023


Metropolitan Environmental Services, Inc.

Tue. Sep 19, 2023


Larry Dodd Construction Retirement Public Auction

Wed. Sep 13, 2023


W. GA HEAVY EQUIPMENT TWO RING PUBLIC AUCTION

Thu. Aug 24, 2023


Commercial Truck & Trailer Consignment Auction

Thu. Aug 10, 2023


NORTH TEXAS FLEET REDUCTION & RENTAL AUCTION

Thu. Jun 29, 2023


FLEET REALIGNMENT AUCTION

Fri. Jun 09, 2023


LOWCOUNTRY PUBLIC EQUIPMENT AUCTION DAY 2

Sat. May 13, 2023


LOWCOUNTRY PUBLIC EQUIPMENT AUCTION DAY ONE

Fri. May 12, 2023


HIGH COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Apr 22, 2023


WEST GA HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION RING ONE

Thu. Mar 30, 2023


APT TRANSPORTATION LIQUIDATION PUBLIC AUCTION

Wed. Feb 01, 2023


NORTH TEXAS FLEET REDUCTION AND RENTAL

Fri. Jan 20, 2023


FOSTER'S SOD FARM LLC PUBLIC AUCTION

Fri. Jan 06, 2023


CONCORD FARMS PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Dec 17, 2022


WEST GEORGIA HEAVY Equipment Public Auction

Thu. Dec 01, 2022


DENVER DOWNS FARM

Sat. Nov 19, 2022


LOW COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Nov 05, 2022


Patterson Services Inc Public Auction

Thu. Oct 20, 2022


HIGH COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Oct 08, 2022


BRUNSON NICHOLS CONSTRUCTION LIQUIDATION

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


RING ONE WEST GA HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Thu. Aug 25, 2022


GRADING & PIPELINE LIQUIDATION PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Aug 13, 2022


PANDLE INC ASSET REDUCTION AND LIQUIDATION

Thu. Jun 30, 2022


RING TWO* WEST GA HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Fri. May 27, 2022


WEST GEORGIA HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Fri. May 27, 2022


UPDATED LOW COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. May 14, 2022


HIGH COUNTRY HEAVY EQUIPMENT PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Apr 16, 2022


NORTH TEXAS FLEET REDUCTION AND RENTAL RETURN PUBLIC AUCTION

Thu. Mar 31, 2022


IRON ROCK CATTLE COMPANY LLC PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Mar 19, 2022


OLSON FARMS RETIREMENT AUCTION

Sat. Feb 05, 2022


LOWCOUNTRY PUBLIC AUCTION

Sat. Jan 29, 2022


About Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome and thank you for your interest in Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC. We are a family owned and operated auction company conducting heavy equipment and truck auctions across the Southeast and globally through our online bidding platform. Through our hands-on approach and dedication to fairness, honesty, industry education and hard work, we continue to strive for excellence and the best customer experience possible.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Ziegler CAT - Altoona, IA

Ziegler Ag - Altoona, IA

Van Wall - Urbandale, IA

Van Wall - Ankeny, IA

Farm equipment for sale in South Carolina

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

Joey Martin Auctioneers LLC also offers auctions in the following states:

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

 
 

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans

 

Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

 
Farm Equipment Financing
 

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.

Copyright © 2024 Tractor Zoom Inc. All Rights Reserved