Merit Auctions in Iowa

Merit Auctions

Browse all equipment from Merit Auctions

Find additional farm equipment for sale from Merit Auctions in Fort Madison, IA.

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Merit Auctions

No scheduled auctions for Merit Auctions

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Merit Auctions. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 723 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Completed auctions from Merit Auctions

Auction

Date


Carol & The Carson Miller Estate Ring 1

Wed. Jun 12, 2024


Machinery Consignment Auction

Tue. Jun 04, 2024


Eugene E. Helterbran Estate Equipment

Tue. Apr 30, 2024


Ag-Pro Small Ag, Turf & Construction Auction Day 2

Wed. Apr 24, 2024


Ag-Pro Small Ag and Turf Auction Day 1

Tue. Apr 23, 2024


Bard & Dianne Giltner

Thu. Mar 28, 2024


Marvin G. "Marvie" Moeller Estate Ring 1

Wed. Mar 06, 2024


H&R Agri-Power

Mon. Mar 04, 2024


Ag-Pro Large Ag Pre-Season Auction

Tue. Feb 27, 2024


Stetzel Farms LLC

Tue. Jan 30, 2024


Stetzel Farms LLC

Tue. Jan 23, 2024


Merit Auctions Machinery Consignment Auction

Thu. Dec 21, 2023


Ag-Pro End of Year Auction

Wed. Dec 13, 2023


Harlen H. & Linda L. Schurr

Tue. Dec 12, 2023


Pork ‘n Pine Hill, Inc.

Mon. Dec 11, 2023


Ziegler Rental LLC

Wed. Dec 06, 2023


Ziegler Ag Equipment Year End Auction

Tue. Dec 05, 2023


H&R Agri-Power

Fri. Dec 01, 2023


Mohr Brothers Corp. Equipment

Thu. Nov 30, 2023


Glenn W. Feldman Estate Equipment

Tue. Nov 28, 2023


Darwin L. Steggall Estate Equipment

Tue. Oct 24, 2023


Ag-Pro Pre-Harvest Auction

Thu. Aug 31, 2023


Western Illinois Farm Equipment Auction

Thu. Aug 24, 2023


Ziegler Ag Equipment Pre-Harvest Auction- Ring 1

Mon. Aug 21, 2023


Gary & Donna Sacco Personal Property Auction

Thu. Jun 08, 2023


Gary Barrell Estate

Tue. May 23, 2023


Ag-Pro Turf & Commercial Auction

Tue. Apr 25, 2023


Bloomfield Bridge & Culvert- Ring 1

Mon. Apr 10, 2023


Hoenig Family Farm Machinery

Thu. Mar 16, 2023


Allen Acres, Inc., Kandy Villanueva

Thu. Mar 09, 2023


Ag-Pro Large Ag Auction

Tue. Feb 28, 2023


About Merit Auctions

With 100+ years of auction and real estate experience, the Merit Auctions team is ready to help you gain full exposure to the market and achieve maximum return on your assets! We specialize in Live Auctions, Timed Online-Only Auctions and Virtual Online Auctions. With current offices in Iowa and Indiana and the ability to travel nationwide, we offer on site support for setup, cleaning, picturing, loading out & more. We will truly handle all aspects of your auction from start to finish! Plus ZERO buyers fee when you sell with Merit Auctions. Contact one of our representatives today for more details!

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Merit Auctions and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Ziegler CAT - Altoona, IA

Ziegler Ag - Altoona, IA

Van Wall - Urbandale, IA

Van Wall - Ankeny, IA

Farm equipment for sale in Iowa

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

Merit Auctions also offers auctions in the following states:

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans
Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.

Copyright © 2024 Tractor Zoom Inc. All Rights Reserved