FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company in Marshville, NC

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company

No scheduled auctions for Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 600 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company

Auction

Date


Traditions Auction Co LLC Equipment Sept 16, 2022

Fri. Sep 16, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC Auto/ATV Sept 9, 2022

Fri. Sep 09, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC Pro-Fitter Liquidation

Fri. Jul 15, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC Equipment June 2022

Fri. Jun 17, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC Auto/ATV June 2022

Fri. Jun 10, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC March Equipment 2022

Fri. Mar 18, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC March Auto/ATV 2022

Fri. Mar 11, 2022


Traditions Auction Co LLC December Equipment

Fri. Dec 10, 2021


Traditions Auction Co LLC September Equipment

Fri. Sep 17, 2021


Traditions Auction Co LLC June Equipment

Fri. Jun 18, 2021


Traditions Auction co LLC March Equipment

Fri. Mar 19, 2021


Traditions Auction Co LLC March Auto/ATV

Fri. Mar 12, 2021


Traditions Auction Co LLC December Consignment Auc

Fri. Dec 11, 2020


Traditions Auction Co LLC Consignment Auction

Fri. Sep 25, 2020


Marshville Summer Auction with ATM Auctions

Fri. Jun 26, 2020


Marshville Spring Consignment with ATM Auction

Sat. Apr 18, 2020


About Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company

Hall's Auction has General Merchandise auctions every Thursday and Saturday nights. The auctions start at 7:30pm prompt. The auction house opens at 2:00pm on Thursday and Saturday, so that you may come and view items for auction. These auctions include: estates, personal property, new merchandise, liquidation, equipment, etc. NO BUYERS PREMIUMS! We also do on-site auctions when required for heavy equipment, estates and liquidation. Hall's Auction has a great atmosphere for families of all ages, as well as, a non-smoking enviroment with a concession stand. We always have a great time and look forward to what exciting items will be sold next.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Hall's Auction/Traditions Auction Company and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in North Carolina

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in North Carolina

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.