FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Swenson's Auctions in Wyoming

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

25

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Swenson's Auctions

Swenson's Auction Barn October Online Auction

- Powell, Wyoming
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Swenson's Auctions

Auction

Date


3rd Greybull Consignment Online Auction

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Swenson's Auction Barn Summer Farm/Ranch Online Auction

Tue. Aug 23, 2022


Swenson's Auctions Barn July Online Auction

Wed. Jul 20, 2022


Cowan Construction Online Auction

Wed. Jun 22, 2022


2nd Greybull Online Consignment Auction 2022

Wed. Jun 01, 2022


Bob Torczon Farm/Homestead Online Auction

Wed. May 25, 2022


Buck Rhoads Estate Online Auction

Wed. Apr 27, 2022


Swenson's Auctions Spring Thaw 2022 Online Auction

Wed. Apr 20, 2022


Swenson's Auctions Barn March 2022 Online Auction

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


1st Greybull Online Consignment Auction 2022

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Swenson's Auction Barn January 2022 Online Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Greybull Consignment December Online Auction

Wed. Dec 08, 2021


Cody Wyoming Estate Online Auction

Wed. Sep 29, 2021


Swenson's Auction Barn September Online Auction

Wed. Sep 15, 2021


Greybull Consignment Online Auction

Wed. Sep 01, 2021


Ost Online Moving Auction

Wed. Aug 25, 2021


Swenson's Auction Barn Farm/Ranch Online Auction

Wed. Jul 14, 2021


Thermopolis 2021 Online Auction

Fri. Jun 04, 2021


Schlaf Farm/Ranch/Vintage Online Auction

Thu. Apr 29, 2021


Annual Spring Thaw Farm/Ranch Online Auction 2021

Fri. Apr 09, 2021


Carrizales Online Equipment Auction #3

Thu. Mar 25, 2021


Mel Wambeke Online Farm/Ranch Auction

Fri. Mar 05, 2021


Rick Six Farm/Ranch Online Auction

Fri. Feb 26, 2021


Chuck Zachary Moving Online Auction

Sat. Dec 19, 2020


Riley Norris Online Auction

Fri. Sep 11, 2020


Collingwood/Morris Online Farm/Ranch Auction

Fri. Aug 21, 2020


Swenson's Auction Barn August 2020 Online Auction

Fri. Aug 14, 2020


Stewart Ranch Online Auction

Fri. Jul 17, 2020


Burgener Farm Estate Online Auction

Fri. Jul 10, 2020


Forrest Wichern Homestead Online Auction

Fri. Jun 19, 2020


Allan Baird Estate Online Auction

Sat. May 16, 2020


Spring Thaw 2020 Farm/Ranch Equipment Online Auction

Sat. Apr 18, 2020


Cramer Farm/ Ranch Excess Equipment Online Auction

Fri. Mar 27, 2020


About Swenson's Auctions

Travis Swenson has been in the Farm and Construction machinery business for 30 years. He knows the values and can get the information you need to successfully buy and sell. Travis and his team of trained professionals understand the market and take great care of your valuable assets to get you top dollar for your personal assets.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Swenson's Auctions and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Wyoming

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Wyoming

Swenson's Auctions also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.