FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Ulmer Auction in Ashley, ND

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Ulmer Auction

No scheduled auctions for Ulmer Auction

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Ulmer Auction. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 600 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Ulmer Auction

Auction

Date


Keith Hieb Auction

Mon. Sep 12, 2022


Upper Midwest 2-Day Equipment Consignment Auction - Day 1

Mon. Aug 29, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 06, 2022


Dean & Lanette Blumhardt Auction

Thu. Jun 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Terry Sayler Estate & Georgine Sayler Farm Equipment Auction

Sat. May 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 27, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Feb 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 30, 2021


MULTI-STATE HUGE ONLINE EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - DAY 2

Tue. Dec 14, 2021


MULTI-STATE HUGE ONLINE EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - DAY 1

Mon. Dec 13, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 24, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 10, 2021


Annual Ashley ND Area Consignment Auction - RING 1

Thu. Oct 28, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 27, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 20, 2021


ANNUAL DAKOTA BORDER FARM MACHINERY CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Mon. Oct 11, 2021


EUREKA READY MIX

Fri. Sep 24, 2021


Pete & Sandie Heier Auction

Fri. Sep 10, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 02, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 01, 2021


ROD & DONNA HOFFMAN CONSTRUCTION RETIREMENT

Sat. Aug 28, 2021


Gordan & Ruth Knoll Farm Machinery Auction

Fri. Jul 30, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 07, 2021


Annual Bowdle Consignment Auction - Ring 1

Tue. Jun 29, 2021


Greg & Pat Grenz Farm Retirement Auction

Wed. Jun 23, 2021


Scott Kraft Estate & Guest Consignors Auction

Fri. Jun 18, 2021


Richard & Cleo Boschee Retirement Auction

Sat. Jun 12, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 19, 2021


Ronnie & Cindy Kauk Complete Farm Retirement Auction

Thu. May 13, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 12, 2021


Randy & Mary Ketterling Auction

Sat. Apr 17, 2021


1st Annual Online Only Equipment Consignment Auction

Mon. Dec 21, 2020


2nd Annual Dakota Border Farm Machinery Consignment Auction

Tue. Sep 29, 2020


Marv Schulz Livestock Retirement Auction

Wed. Sep 16, 2020


Arnold, Todd & Margaret Wiederrich Auction

Fri. Sep 11, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 09, 2020


Harlan & Arbie Diede Auction

Sun. Sep 06, 2020


Annual Ashley, ND Machinery Consignment Auction - Ring 1

Thu. Sep 03, 2020


Calvin Schlenker Estate & DeAnn Schlenker Auction

Fri. Jul 24, 2020


Annual Bowdle, SD Machinery Consignment Auction - Ring 2

Wed. Jul 22, 2020


Annual Bowdle, SD Machinery Consignment Auction - Ring 1

Wed. Jul 22, 2020


Jim Jackson , Regina Jackson, and K&S Digging Machinery & Construction Equipment Auction

Fri. Jun 26, 2020


PETE MEIDINGER FARM MACHINERY CONSIGNMENT Auction

Tue. Jun 23, 2020


Johnson's J Ranch Alan Johnson Complete Farm & Ranch Retirement Auction

Sat. Jun 20, 2020


Annual St Anthony ND Consignment Auction

Sat. Jun 13, 2020


Farm Equipment Online Auction

Sat. Apr 18, 2020


About Ulmer Auction

The Ulmers have decades of experience to answer your questions. They love what they do and want you to enjoy your auction experience.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Ulmer Auction and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in South Dakota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in South Dakota

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.