FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC. in South Dakota

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

34

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC.

Farm Equipment Consignment Auction December 2022 Online Only

- Artesian, South Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC.

Auction

Date


Dick Peterson Farm/Antique Online Auction

Tue. Nov 29, 2022


Tom Hauge Retirement Auction

Mon. Nov 14, 2022


Machinery Consignment Online Auction

Mon. Sep 26, 2022


James Valley Farms Retirement Auction

Mon. Sep 12, 2022


August Farm Equipment Consignment Online Auction

Mon. Aug 22, 2022


Farm Equipment, Tools, Coins, Guns and more Consignment Auction August 2022.

Mon. Aug 08, 2022


June Farm Equipment Consignment Auction June 2022 Online Only

Mon. Jun 13, 2022


Mark Hohn Estate

Sat. May 07, 2022


Betty Spaans & Ben Spaans Estate

Mon. Apr 25, 2022


Dakota Pro Ag Spraying, Fertilizing & Seed Equipment Reduction

Mon. Apr 18, 2022


Rooster Roost Pheasant Ranch

Mon. Mar 21, 2022


March 2022 Machinery & Equipment Online Only Consignment Auction

Tue. Mar 08, 2022


Farm Equipment Consignment Auction December 2021 Online Only

Tue. Dec 14, 2021


August Consignment Sale

Mon. Aug 23, 2021


Baruth Online Only Farm Auction

Mon. Jun 28, 2021


Farm Equipment Consignment Auction June 2021 Online Only

Mon. Jun 07, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 19, 2021


Farm Equipment Consignment Auction March 2021 Online Only

Mon. Mar 22, 2021


Andy & Doris Spaans Estates - Tractor & Equipment

Sat. Mar 13, 2021


Ernest Baruth & Son's Retirement Auction Part 1 w/December Online Only Auction

Mon. Dec 07, 2020


Doyle Crane Estate Online Only Auction

Mon. Nov 30, 2020


August Online Only Machinery and Misc Consignment Auction

Mon. Aug 17, 2020


“LIVE AUCTION” Farm Machinery, Vehicles, & Tools

Tue. Jul 28, 2020


July Equipment Consignment Auction

Mon. Jul 20, 2020


June Online Only Machinery & Equipment Auction

Mon. Jun 29, 2020


LeRoy & Dottie Degen Online Only Auction

Sat. Apr 04, 2020


March Online Machinery and Livestock Equipment Auction

Tue. Mar 24, 2020


Stanley Dammann Online/Live auction

Sat. Feb 22, 2020


February Online Only JD Tractors, Farm Equipment, JD Toys & Coins Auction

Mon. Feb 10, 2020


About Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC.

At Dean/Edwards & Associates, LLC., Farm/Ranch & Real Estate Auctioneers, we believe that successful auctions don’t just happen, they are planned!

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC. and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in South Dakota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in South Dakota

Dean/Edwards & Associates LLC. also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.