FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Highmark Auctions in Madison, NE

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

3

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Highmark Auctions

Online Only Auction - Cedar Rapids, NebraskaSee All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Highmark Auctions

Auction

Date


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 02, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 12, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 30, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 29, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 08, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 01, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 28, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 21, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 07, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 31, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 03, 2021


About Highmark Auctions

We are a small town family business with our number one priority being customer satisfaction. We want to provide our customers with the best online sales experience possible.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Highmark Auctions and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Nebraska

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Nebraska

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.