FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Kobza Auction and Realty in Nebraska

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Kobza Auction and Realty

No scheduled auctions for Kobza Auction and Realty

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Kobza Auction and Realty. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 616 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Kobza Auction and Realty

Auction

Date


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Nov 30, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Nov 16, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Nov 09, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Nov 02, 2022


Online Auction NE- Duncan

Wed. Oct 26, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Oct 26, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Oct 12, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Oct 05, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Thu. Sep 29, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Thu. Sep 15, 2022


Online Auction NE- West Point

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Thu. Sep 08, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Auction- NE David City

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Aug 24, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Aug 17, 2022


Online Auction NE- Waverly

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction NE- Dodge

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction NE- David City

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


Online Auction

Wed. Jul 27, 2022


Online Auction - David City, NE

Wed. Jul 20, 2022


Online Auction - David City, NE

Wed. Jul 13, 2022


About Kobza Auction and Realty

Kobza Auction and Realty has been a family owned business for 50 years. Hank and Bonnie have raised a family of eight children who were all active in the business. There are now 21 grandchildren and 14 great grandchildren, some of whom help with the auctions. We would be happy to visit with you concerning your real estate and auction needs. Hank has held his Real Estate License since 1974 and Janice (Bonnie) has had her license since 1982. Son, John, is an Associate Broker. Come join us at our Auction Building at 1582 Industrial Road in the North part of David City, NE. John Kobza owns and operates Kobza Storage and is a dealer for Raaft Pivot Tire Covers. Click Storage Units above for more information. John Kobza now offers you a new experience--KOBZA ON LINE AUCTION--On Line Bidding Powered by AuctionTime.com. Sell farm machinery, vehicles, shop items, misc items. Call John at 402-641-1313 or Hank Kobza at 402-641-1315 for information. Our hours are 10 to 5 weekdays and 10 to noon on Saturday.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Kobza Auction and Realty and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Nebraska

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Nebraska

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.