Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers in West Virginia

Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

Browse all equipment from Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

Find additional farm equipment for sale from Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers in Berkeley Springs, WV.

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

No scheduled auctions for Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 723 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Completed auctions from Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

Auction

Date


May Equipment Auction

Wed. May 29, 2024


Spring Consignment Equipment Auction

Sat. Apr 27, 2024


Online Equipment Auction

Wed. Apr 10, 2024


February Equipment Auction

Tue. Feb 27, 2024


January Equipment Auction

Tue. Jan 30, 2024


December Online Equipment Auction

Wed. Dec 13, 2023


October/ November Online Equipment Auction

Thu. Nov 16, 2023


Mineral Co. Fairgrounds Consignment Equipment Auction

Sat. Oct 14, 2023


September Online Equipment Auction

Wed. Sep 27, 2023


Contractor Fleet Reduction Auction

Wed. Aug 23, 2023


July Online Equipment Auction

Mon. Jul 31, 2023


June Equipment Auction

Wed. Jun 28, 2023


May Online Equipment Auction

Wed. May 31, 2023


Online Equipment Auction

Fri. Apr 28, 2023


Online Equipment Auction

Wed. Mar 01, 2023


Online Equipment Auction

Fri. Jan 27, 2023


Fall Consignment Equipment Sale

Sat. Nov 19, 2022


Online On-Site Equipment Auction

Thu. Oct 13, 2022


Online Auction MD- Boonsboro

Wed. Oct 05, 2022


Online/Onsite Equipment Auction

Mon. Aug 08, 2022


About Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers

Mountaineer Auctioneers, located in Berkeley Springs, WV. We go above and beyond to provide buyers and sellers a truly exceptional Auction experience. We specialize in Equipment, Farms, Vehicles and Collections.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Ziegler CAT - Altoona, IA

Ziegler Ag - Altoona, IA

Van Wall - Urbandale, IA

Van Wall - Ankeny, IA

Farm equipment for sale in West Virginia

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

Mountaineer Machinery & Auctioneers also offers auctions in the following states:

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans
Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.

Copyright © 2024 Tractor Zoom Inc. All Rights Reserved