FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Dagger Machinery in Fargo, ND

partner-logo

2

Upcoming Auctions

41

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Dagger Machinery

Online Only Auction

- Nashville, Tennessee
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Online Only Auction

- Fargo, North Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Dagger Machinery

Auction

Date


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 17, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 27, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 20, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Jun 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 29, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Jun 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 01, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 11, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 20, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Mar 31, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Mar 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 02, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 02, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 26, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 19, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 12, 2022


Online Only Auction

Fri. Dec 31, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 30, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 29, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 23, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 15, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 01, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 10, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 03, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 27, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 20, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Oct 14, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 13, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 29, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 15, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 08, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 01, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Aug 26, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 25, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 18, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 11, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 04, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 28, 2021


About Dagger Machinery

Dagger Machinery is your one stop shop for great deals on quality auction equipment. Our focus is getting you in the equipment you need. With this, we strive to beat our competitors in pricing, timliness, and customer service.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Dagger Machinery and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in South Carolina

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in South Carolina

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.