FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Bob's Auction Service in Columbus, WI

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Bob's Auction Service

No scheduled auctions for Bob's Auction Service

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Bob's Auction Service. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 600 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Bob's Auction Service

Auction

Date


Gullickson Farm LP Retirement

Sat. Jun 18, 2022


2022 Summer Consignment

Sat. May 28, 2022


2022 Spring Consignment

Sat. Apr 09, 2022


2021 Year End Consignment

Sat. Dec 11, 2021


Fall Consignment - 2021

Sat. Oct 02, 2021


Gary Redecker Retirement

Sat. Sep 11, 2021


Ronald “Ron” Schultz Estate

Sat. Aug 28, 2021


Lumber & Building Supplies Online Only

Thu. Aug 12, 2021


Summer Consignment - 2021

Sat. May 22, 2021


Craig "Shoe" Shoemaker Estate & Sally Shoemaker

Sat. Apr 24, 2021


Spring Consignment 2021

Sat. Apr 10, 2021


Year End Consignment 2020

Sat. Dec 12, 2020


Fall Consignment 2020

Sat. Oct 03, 2020


Late Summer Consignment Auction

Sat. Aug 08, 2020


Arthur ‘Art’ Derge Estate

Sat. Jun 27, 2020


2020 Summer Consignment

Sat. May 30, 2020


ONLINE: Spring Large Machinery Consignment Auction

Sat. Apr 25, 2020


John Ganske Estate & Audrey Ganske

Sat. Mar 21, 2020


About Bob's Auction Service

Experienced at all types of auctions! Complete Farm Dispersals; Business Liquidations; Estate; Household & Antique.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Bob's Auction Service and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Wisconsin

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Wisconsin

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.