FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Harper Auction Co. in South Dakota

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Harper Auction Co.

No scheduled auctions for Harper Auction Co.

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Harper Auction Co.. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 602 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Harper Auction Co.

Auction

Date


Pauls Fencing & Trenching Equipment Auction

Fri. Sep 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 17, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 14, 2021


About Harper Auction Co.

Harper Auction Co. is a family owned business that strives to give buyers quality products and sellers a good experience. Born and raised in agriculture, we have a highly developed understanding of how valuable your assets are to your business. We also have another family business that has been serving customers for over thirty years therefore we are skilled in quality customer service.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Harper Auction Co. and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in South Dakota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in South Dakota

Harper Auction Co. also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.