partner-logo

3

Upcoming Auctions

310

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc.

WINTER MIDWEST CONSTRUCTION AND FARM EQUIPMENT AUCTION

- Clayton, Indiana
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





R1 UPPER MIDWEST CONST & TRUCK UNRESERVED AUCTION

- Glencoe, Minnesota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





R2 UPPER MIDWEST CONST & TRUCK UNRESERVED AUCTION

- Glencoe, Minnesota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc.

Auction

Date


NORTHEAST OHIO CONSTRUCTION AND TRANSPORTATION PUBLIC AUCTION - OCTOBER 27TH @ 9AM EDT

Thu. Oct 27, 2022


INVENTORY REDUCTION AUCTION- BRENT VAN VOORHIS AND OTHERS

Tue. Aug 16, 2022


3RD ANNUAL CENTRAL OHIO HEAVY EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Thu. Jul 14, 2022


T & J EXCAVATING & TREE CLEARING LLCAUCTION

Thu. May 26, 2022


CIOFFI AND SON CONSTRUCTION RETIREMENT AUCTION

Sat. May 07, 2022


COSMOS COMPREHENSIVE CONSTRUCT. RETIREMENT AUCTION

Thu. Apr 28, 2022


FREIJE SPRING MIDWEST CONSTRUCTION, TRANSPORTATION & TURF AUCTION

Fri. Mar 25, 2022


Farm & Construction Equipment Auction

Sat. Nov 20, 2021


2nd Annual Summer Central Ohio Heavy Equipment Truck Auction

Wed. Jul 28, 2021


Fleet Reduction Virtual Auction

Tue. Jul 27, 2021


Midwest Construction & Transportation Equipment Public Virtual Auction - 5.11.21

Tue. May 11, 2021


Online Auction-Surplus Items from OH & Vistra

Mon. Dec 28, 2020


Southern Ohio Heavy Equip & Truck Public Auction

Thu. Oct 29, 2020


Central Ohio Heavy Equipment & Truck Auction

Thu. Jul 09, 2020


Absolute Inventory Reduction Virtual Auction

Tue. Jun 02, 2020


About Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc.

Our Mission is to consistently provide our guests with the best value added service with the highest level of Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism in the Auction Industry. — Jeff Martin, President

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Jeff Martin Auctioneers, Inc. and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Ohio

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Ohio

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.