FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Schow Auction Service in Paxton, NE

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Schow Auction Service

No scheduled auctions for Schow Auction Service

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Schow Auction Service. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 582 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Schow Auction Service

Auction

Date


Rod Christmann Electric Solutions Retirement Auction

Mon. Jun 27, 2022


Online Auction

Wed. May 18, 2022


Donna & The Late Bill Melvin Farm & Ranch Equipment Auction

Sat. Apr 16, 2022


Spring Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat. Apr 02, 2022


Meyer Brothers Equipment Auction

Mon. Feb 07, 2022


Online Auction

Thu. Dec 23, 2021


Fall Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat. Nov 13, 2021


Parker Cattle Co. Equipment Auction

Mon. Jun 07, 2021


Annual Spring Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat. Apr 03, 2021


Online Auction

Wed. Mar 03, 2021


Nevens Ranch Retirement Equipment Auction

Mon. Feb 22, 2021


Online Auction

Wed. Nov 25, 2020


Fall Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat. Nov 21, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Oct 07, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Sep 23, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Jul 01, 2020


Lou Kraus Estate Auction

Sat. Jun 27, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 24, 2020


David Lawler Estate Auction

Sat. Jun 20, 2020


Spring Equipment Consignment Auction

Thu. Apr 09, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Apr 08, 2020


Online Auction

Wed. Feb 26, 2020


Harms Brothers Retirement Farm Equipment Auction

Mon. Feb 24, 2020


Equipment Auction

Wed. Jan 08, 2020


About Schow Auction Service

We have conducted over 5,000 farm and ranch, household, antique, business liquidation, bull sale, and livestock auctions in Nebraska, Wyoming, Colorado, and Kansas.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Schow Auction Service and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Nebraska

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Nebraska

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.