FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Mid-American Auction Co in Sauk Centre, MN

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

2

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Mid-American Auction Co

Gritz Estate - Burtrum, MinnesotaSee All
ESTATE0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Mid-American Auction Co

Auction

Date


David Palm Estate

Fri. Aug 05, 2022


Pierz Onamia Real Estate Farm Equip. & Firearms

Thu. Jun 23, 2022


Large Bertha MN Farm Equipment Auction

Fri. Jun 17, 2022


Large Foley MN Farm Equipment Auction

Tue. Apr 12, 2022


Huge Avon Mn Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Apr 08, 2022


Large Swanville MN Farm Retirement Auction

Tue. Apr 05, 2022


Large Henning MN Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Apr 01, 2022


Outstanding Real Estate & Farm Equipment Auction

Tue. Mar 29, 2022


Huge Annual Spring Consignment Auction

Sat. Mar 26, 2022


Large Barnesville MN Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Dec 03, 2021


Kruse Dairy Farm, Inc Kraig Kruse

Fri. Nov 19, 2021


Real Estate, Beef Cattle & Farm Equipment Retirement Auction

Sat. Oct 02, 2021


Large Pierz MN Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Sep 24, 2021


Annual Mid American Auction Fall Consignment Sale

Sat. Sep 11, 2021


Large Sauk Centre/Greenwald Farm Estate Auction

Fri. Aug 27, 2021


Large Browerville/Clarissa Farm Estate Auction

Fri. Aug 20, 2021


Large Browerville Tractor, Equipment & Toy Auction

Sat. Jun 19, 2021


Large Clearwater MN Tractor, Skid Loader Auction

Fri. Jun 11, 2021


Large Eagle Bend/Clarissa Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Jun 04, 2021


Large Grey Eagle Farm Retirement Auction

Sat. Apr 17, 2021


Huge Sauk Centre/Meire Grove Farm Estate Auction

Tue. Apr 13, 2021


Annual Mid America Auction Co. Consignment Sale

Sat. Apr 10, 2021


Large Freeport MN Farm Equipment Auction

Sat. Apr 03, 2021


Ronald and Roxanne Jusczak Farm Retirement Auction

Tue. Mar 30, 2021


Huge Swanville MN Farm Retirement Auction

Sat. Mar 27, 2021


Wayne and Lois Notsch Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Mar 26, 2021


Milo W. Hartwig Farm Estate Auction

Sat. Mar 06, 2021


Large Osakis, MN Area Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Oct 09, 2020


Farm Estate

Fri. Sep 18, 2020


Huge Fall Mid American Auction Consignment Sale

Sat. Sep 12, 2020


Battle Lake/Ashby Farm Retirement Auction

Thu. Sep 10, 2020


Large Bertha MN Livestock Equip. & Farm Machinery

Fri. Aug 14, 2020


Large Brainerd MN Area Farm Estate Auction

Sat. Jun 27, 2020


Large Brandon MN Farm Retirement Auction

Fri. Jun 26, 2020


Eagle Bend MN Farm Retirement Auction

Thu. Jun 25, 2020


Large Henning MN Area Ranch Retirement Auction

Sat. Jun 20, 2020


Mid American Spring Consignment Auction

Sat. May 30, 2020


Large Foley Farm Retirement Auction VIRTUAL LIVE !

Sat. Apr 18, 2020


About Mid-American Auction Co

Mid-American Auction is a full service auction company serving the upper Midwest for 45 years. Our company is proud of the reputation built on professional service with proven experience. We do not now nor ever have taken the cookie cutter approach to the auction business. We believe every auction is unique and deserves our full attention to every detail.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Mid-American Auction Co and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Minnesota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Minnesota

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.