FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Midwest Auction Pros in Kansas

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Midwest Auction Pros

No scheduled auctions for Midwest Auction Pros

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Midwest Auction Pros. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 618 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Midwest Auction Pros

Auction

Date


Online Auction KS- Topeka

Wed. Dec 07, 2022


Online Auction KS- Linn

Wed. Dec 07, 2022


Online Auction KS- Morrill

Wed. Nov 30, 2022


Online Auction KS- Salina

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Auction KS- Home City

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Auction KS- Great Bend

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Auction KS- Bremen

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Auction NE- Wymore

Wed. Nov 16, 2022


Online Auction KS- Linn

Wed. Nov 09, 2022


Online Auction KS- Marysville

Wed. Oct 19, 2022


Online Auction KS- Westmoreland

Wed. Oct 12, 2022


Online Auction NE- Burchard

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Auction KS- Olpe

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Auction KS- Greenleaf

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Auction NE- Odell

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Auction NE- Beatrice

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Auction KS- Frankfurt

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Auction KS- Waterville

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Auction KS- Troy

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Online Auction KS- Maryville

Wed. Aug 24, 2022


Online Auction KS- Beattie

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction KS- Olsburg

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction KS- Frankfort

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Auction MO- Napoleon

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


About Midwest Auction Pros

A Full Service Auction Company When you want the best, call Midwest.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Midwest Auction Pros and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Kansas

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Kansas

Midwest Auction Pros also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.