FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Lutter Auction in South Dakota

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

15

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Lutter Auction

Online Only Auction

- Hitchcock, South Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Lutter Auction

Auction

Date


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 17, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


Online Auction

Wed. Jul 27, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 20, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Jun 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 29, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Jun 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 22, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 01, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 11, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 04, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 20, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Mar 31, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Feb 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 16, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 19, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 05, 2022


Online Only Auction

Fri. Dec 31, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 30, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 23, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Fri. Dec 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 15, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 01, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 24, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 10, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 27, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 20, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Oct 14, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 13, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 29, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 22, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 09, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 01, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Aug 26, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 25, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 18, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 04, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 28, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 21, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 30, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 23, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 16, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 09, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 02, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 19, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 12, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 05, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 28, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 14, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 31, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 10, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 24, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 17, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 10, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 03, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 27, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 20, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 24, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 18, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 04, 2020


Farm Consignment Auction

Sat. Oct 24, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 30, 2020


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 17, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 09, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 05, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 29, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 22, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jul 01, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 17, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 03, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 27, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 20, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. May 13, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 29, 2020


Online Only Auction

Thu. Apr 16, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 15, 2020


Online Only Auction

Fri. Apr 03, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 26, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 19, 2020


Online Only Auction - February 12, 2020

Wed. Feb 12, 2020


Online Only Auction - January 29, 2020

Wed. Jan 29, 2020


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 22, 2020


About Lutter Auction

Buy or sell new and used equipment with Lutter Auction! Our inventory changes frequently, so check back often to find construction, agriculture and fleet equipment.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Lutter Auction and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in South Dakota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in South Dakota

Lutter Auction also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.