Pavel Auction Services in Nebraska

Pavel Auction Services

Browse all equipment from Pavel Auction Services

Find additional farm equipment for sale from Pavel Auction Services in Chambers, NE.

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Pavel Auction Services

Online Auction - Wed. Jul 17, 2024

- Chambers, Nebraska
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Completed auctions from Pavel Auction Services

Auction

Date


Online Auction

Wed. Jul 10, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 12, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. Jun 05, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. May 22, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. May 15, 2024


Online Auction

Thu. Apr 18, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. Apr 10, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. Mar 27, 2024


Online Auction

Wed. Feb 14, 2024


Online Auction - Various Locations

Fri. Dec 29, 2023


Online Auction - Various Locations

Thu. Dec 28, 2023


Online Auction - Various Locations

Wed. Dec 27, 2023


Online Auction - Various Locations

Wed. Dec 13, 2023


Online Auction - O'Neill, NE

Wed. Nov 08, 2023


Online Auction - Chambers, NE

Wed. Oct 25, 2023


Online Auction - Dodge, NE

Wed. Oct 18, 2023


Online Auction - Taylor, NE

Wed. Oct 11, 2023


Online Auction - Multiple Locations

Thu. Sep 28, 2023


Online Auction - Clearwater, NE

Thu. Sep 28, 2023


Online Auction - Clearwater, NE

Wed. Sep 27, 2023


Online Auction - O'Neill, NE

Wed. Sep 20, 2023


Online Auction - Pleasant Dale, NE

Wed. Sep 13, 2023


Online Auction - Chambers, NE

Wed. Sep 13, 2023


Online Auction - Leigh, NE

Wed. Sep 06, 2023


Online Auction - Chambers, NE

Wed. Aug 30, 2023


Online Auction - Rockville, NE

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Orchard, NE

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Elgin, NE

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Verdigre, NE

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - Taylor, NE

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - O'Neill, NE

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - Ericson, NE

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - Amelia, NE

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - O'Neill, NE

Wed. Aug 02, 2023


Online Auction - Leigh, NE

Wed. Aug 02, 2023


Online Auction - Clarkson, NE

Wed. Aug 02, 2023


Online Auction - Stanton, NE

Wed. Jun 14, 2023


Online Auction - Stanton, NE

Fri. Jun 02, 2023


Online Auction - Stanton, NE

Thu. Jun 01, 2023


Online Auction - Chambers, NE

Wed. May 31, 2023


Online Auction - Valentine, NE

Wed. May 24, 2023


Online Auction - Columbus, NE

Wed. May 24, 2023


Online Auction - Verdigre, NE

Wed. May 17, 2023


Online Auction - Valentine, NE

Wed. May 17, 2023


Online Auction - Page, NE

Wed. May 17, 2023


Online Auction - O'Neill, NE

Wed. May 17, 2023


Online Auction - Lynch, NE

Wed. May 17, 2023


Online Auction - Chambers, NE

Wed. Apr 19, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 22, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Mar 15, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Feb 22, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 28, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 02, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 26, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 05, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 24, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 17, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 03, 2022


About Pavel Auction Services

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Pavel Auction Services and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Ziegler CAT - Altoona, IA

Ziegler Ag - Altoona, IA

Van Wall - Urbandale, IA

Van Wall - Ankeny, IA

Farm equipment for sale in Nebraska

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

Pavel Auction Services also offers auctions in the following states:

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

 
 

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans

 

Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

 
Farm Equipment Financing
 

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.

Copyright © 2024 Tractor Zoom Inc. All Rights Reserved