FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Basic Equipment in Lapeer, MI

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Basic Equipment

No scheduled auctions for Basic Equipment

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Basic Equipment. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 581 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Basic Equipment

Auction

Date


July Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Wed. Jul 27, 2022


June Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Jun 30, 2022


May Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. May 26, 2022


April Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Apr 28, 2022


March Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Mar 31, 2022


February Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Feb 24, 2022


January Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Wed. Jan 26, 2022


December Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Dec 09, 2021


October Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Oct 28, 2021


September Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Sep 30, 2021


August Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Thu. Aug 26, 2021


July Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Wed. Jul 28, 2021


June Monthly Online Consignment

Wed. Jun 30, 2021


Monthly Online Consignment Auction

Wed. May 26, 2021


Online Auction

Thu. Apr 29, 2021


March Monthly Online Consignment

Thu. Apr 01, 2021


February Monthly Online Consignment

Thu. Feb 25, 2021


About Basic Equipment

Basic Equipment out of Lapeer, MI serves all your farm equipment auction needs.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Basic Equipment and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Michigan

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Michigan

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.