FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

4C Land & Auction, LLC in Kansas

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from 4C Land & Auction, LLC

No scheduled auctions for 4C Land & Auction, LLC

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for 4C Land & Auction, LLC. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 690 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from 4C Land & Auction, LLC

Auction

Date


Mark & Carolyn Johnson Public Auction

Sat. Nov 04, 2023


Mark & Carolyn Johnson Public Auction

Sat. Nov 04, 2023


David Sheley Trust, Darling Public Auction

Sun. Oct 15, 2023


test

Fri. Sep 15, 2023


Norton Co. Historical Tractor Auction

Sat. Jun 17, 2023


Martin Bayens JR Public Auction

Sat. Apr 22, 2023


BETTY & THE LATE LARRY LALA AUCTION

Sat. Oct 29, 2022


Russell & Carol Rose Public Auction

Sat. Sep 03, 2022


The Late Gary Dix Auction

Sun. Jul 10, 2022


Consignment Auction

Sat. May 14, 2022


Nelson Auction

Sat. Mar 19, 2022


ROBERTA QUANZ & THE LATE MYRON MCCORMACK

Sat. Oct 30, 2021


Ronald & Helen Hager Trust Auction

Sat. Oct 02, 2021


Louis Zillinger Farm Auction

Sat. Jun 05, 2021


About 4C Land & Auction, LLC

We are a family-owned company offering a full service auction and real estate business. If you foresee an auction or real estate transaction in your future, give 4C Land & Auction, LLC a call!

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with 4C Land & Auction, LLC and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Kansas

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Kansas

4C Land & Auction, LLC also offers auctions in the following states:

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans

Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.