FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Ford Brothers Inc. Auctioneers in Somerset, KY

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

11

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Ford Brothers Inc. Auctioneers

Absolute Online Auction

- Danville, Kentucky
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Ford Brothers Inc. Auctioneers

Auction

Date


THOMAS WHITEHOUSE RETIREMENT

Sat. Sep 24, 2022


Ford Brothers Fall Online Consignment Auction

Mon. Sep 12, 2022


FARM EQUIPMENT AT ABSOLUTE ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tue. Jul 12, 2022


ONLINE CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Mon. Jun 20, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Tractors & Farm Equipment at Online Only Auction

Sat. May 14, 2022


Absolute Online Auction

Wed. May 11, 2022


Farm Equipment & Personal Property at Absolute Online Only Auction

Mon. May 09, 2022


Spring Farm Machinery & Equipment Online Consignment Auction

Mon. May 02, 2022


Absolute Live Auction

Sat. Apr 30, 2022


Online Auction

Mon. Apr 25, 2022


Wilson Estate

Sat. Apr 23, 2022


THE ESTATE OF WILLIAM ROBINSON

Thu. Apr 21, 2022


Tractors, Farm Machinery, Trucks & Trailers at Absolute Live/Online Auction

Sat. Apr 02, 2022


Court Ordered Farm Equipment

Sat. Mar 12, 2022


Ford Brothers Annual Farm Machinery Consignment Auction

Tue. Mar 08, 2022


ABSOLUTE ONLINE AUCTION

Fri. Mar 04, 2022


About Ford Brothers Inc. Auctioneers

We are locally owned and operated and have been hosting auctions in South Central & South Eastern Kentucky for over 50 years since 1965.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Ford Brothers Inc. Auctioneers and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Tennessee

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Tennessee

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.