FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

McAfee Auction Service, LLC in Kahoka, MO

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

6

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from McAfee Auction Service, LLC

Elliott Estate Auction - , MissouriSee All
ESTATE0 LOTS
No Equipment Listed

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from McAfee Auction Service, LLC

Auction

Date


MOVING AND COMMUNITY AMISH AUCTION

Fri. Jul 29, 2022


Farmer Retirement Auction - Alderton

Fri. Jul 22, 2022


Machinery & Farm Related Auction - Edlen

Thu. Jul 14, 2022


Dan Lage Estate Machinery Auction - June 2nd

Thu. Jun 02, 2022


Harvey Estate Machinery Auction

Thu. Apr 28, 2022


Guinn Construction Retirement Auction

Thu. Apr 07, 2022


McCutchan Farmer Retirement Auction

Tue. Mar 29, 2022


Briggs Machinery & Farm Related Auction

Thu. Mar 17, 2022


Guinn Construction Retirement Auction

Wed. Mar 16, 2022


Estate Equipment, Tool & Gun Auction

Wed. Feb 09, 2022


Online Only Machinery Auction

Tue. Jan 11, 2022


Complete Farmer Retirement Auction

Tue. Dec 14, 2021


About McAfee Auction Service, LLC

McAfee Auction LLC is a full service auction company in Missouri. Offering auction expertise in land, equipment, estate, retirement, and much more!

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with McAfee Auction Service, LLC and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Missouri

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Missouri

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.