FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Dollars Auction Service in Missouri

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Dollars Auction Service

No scheduled auctions for Dollars Auction Service

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for Dollars Auction Service. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 617 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Dollars Auction Service

Auction

Date


Farm Auction

Sat. Nov 26, 2022


Living Trust Auction

Sat. Nov 05, 2022


At the Shed! Auction

Sat. Jul 09, 2022


Public Auction

Sun. Jun 19, 2022


MACHINERY Auction

Sat. May 14, 2022


Moving Auction

Sat. Mar 26, 2022


Sadler Auction

Sat. Jul 17, 2021


DUANE “COMISH” JAMES ESTATE

Fri. Jun 11, 2021


Arnold Estate Auction

Sat. May 15, 2021


Semi-Retirement Machinery Auction

Sat. Sep 19, 2020


About Dollars Auction Service

Dollars Auction Service out of Stanberry, MO serves all your farm equipment auction needs.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Dollars Auction Service and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Missouri

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Missouri

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.