FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

CBM Auctions in Missouri

partner-logo

0

Upcoming Auctions

0

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from CBM Auctions

No scheduled auctions for CBM Auctions

Sorry, we don’t have any upcoming auctions scheduled for CBM Auctions. We’re publishing new auctions daily, from over 600 auctioneers across the country, so be sure to check back often.

Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from CBM Auctions

Auction

Date


Casady Motor Implement & Tractor #7 9/22/22

Thu. Sep 22, 2022


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment August 25th

Thu. Aug 25, 2022


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment May 19th

Tue. May 10, 2022


Casady Implement Truck & Trailer Auction

Thu. Apr 07, 2022


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment March 17th

Thu. Mar 17, 2022


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment December 2nd

Fri. Dec 03, 2021


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment August 26th

Thu. Aug 26, 2021


Casady Motor & Implement Co - Tractor & Implements

Thu. Jul 29, 2021


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment May 20th

Fri. May 21, 2021


Absolute Online Equipment Consignment NO Reserves

Fri. Mar 19, 2021


Absolute Equipment Dispersal of Al McKinley, Inc.

Thu. Jan 21, 2021


Absolute Mid Country Consignment Online Only 12/3

Fri. Dec 04, 2020


Absolute Mid Country Consignment Online Only 8/27

Fri. Aug 28, 2020


12 th Annual Mid Country Equipment Consignment Auction

Fri. May 15, 2020


About CBM Auctions

CBM Auctions specializes in the sale of trucks, trailers, fleet vehicles, farm and construction equipment, turf and golf equipment, hardware store and business liquidations as well as real estate and retirement sales. Our turn key auction services can turn an overwhelming situation into a worry free, positive experience.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with CBM Auctions and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.

Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Missouri

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.

See auctioneers in Missouri

CBM Auctions also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.