partner-logo

3

Upcoming Auctions

20

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Dagger Machinery

Online Auction - Various

- North River, North Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Online Auction - Various

- North River, North Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Online Auction - Various

- Fargo, North Dakota
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Dagger Machinery

Auction

Date


Online Auction - Borup, MN

Wed. Oct 04, 2023


Online Auction - Pipestone, MN

Wed. Sep 27, 2023


Online Auction - West Concord, MN

Wed. Sep 20, 2023


Online Auction - Multiple Locations

Wed. Sep 20, 2023


Online Auction - Barnesville, MN

Thu. Sep 14, 2023


Online Auction - Barnesville, MN

Wed. Sep 13, 2023


Online Auction - Thief River Falls, MN

Thu. Sep 07, 2023


Online Auction - Wannaska, MN

Wed. Aug 30, 2023


Online Auction - Twin Valley, MN

Wed. Aug 30, 2023


Online Auction - Hawley, MN

Wed. Aug 30, 2023


Online Auction - Thief River Falls, MN

Thu. Aug 17, 2023


Online Auction - Borup, MN

Thu. Aug 17, 2023


Online Auction - Waubun, MN

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Twin Valley, MN

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Brewster, MN

Wed. Aug 16, 2023


Online Auction - Borup, MN

Wed. Aug 09, 2023


Online Auction - Borup, MN

Wed. Jul 19, 2023


Online Auction - Wannaska, MN

Wed. Jul 05, 2023


Online Auction - Hawley, MN

Wed. Jun 07, 2023


Online Auction - Hawley, MN

Wed. May 31, 2023


Online Auction - Hawley, MN

Wed. May 24, 2023


Online Auction - Mizpah, MN

Wed. Apr 19, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 04, 2023


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 10, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 29, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jun 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Apr 13, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Oct 14, 2021


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 25, 2021


About Dagger Machinery

Dagger Machinery is your one stop shop for great deals on quality auction equipment. Our focus is getting you in the equipment you need. With this, we strive to beat our competitors in pricing, timliness, and customer service.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Dagger Machinery and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Minnesota

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Minnesota

Find an auctioneer and dealer near you

Farm Equipment Financing & Loans

Discover why ag equipment buyers are choosing Tractor Zoom as the go-to-platform for securing their next equipment loan.

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.