FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

West Central Sales and Auction Co in Iowa

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

8

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from West Central Sales and Auction Co

Online Only Auction Lorimor Iowa 12/8/22

- Lorimor, Iowa
See All
LIQUIDATION0 LOTS





Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from West Central Sales and Auction Co

Auction

Date


Live and Online Machinery Auction

Sat. Nov 19, 2022


Online Only Auction, Jefferson Iowa 11/3/22 @ 6PM

Thu. Nov 03, 2022


Online Only Estate Auction, Earlham Iowa 10/25/22

Tue. Oct 25, 2022


Online Only Auction, Perry Iowa 10/13/22

Thu. Oct 13, 2022


Online Only Auction, Exira Iowa 10/06/22

Thu. Oct 06, 2022


Live and Online Farm Machinery Auction, Perry Iowa

Wed. Oct 05, 2022


Live and Online Machinery Auction

Mon. Sep 05, 2022


Online Only Auction, Perry Iowa 07/28/22

Thu. Jul 28, 2022


Online Only Auction, Redfield Iowa 06/25/22

Sat. Jun 25, 2022


Online Only Auction, Exira Iowa

Tue. Jun 14, 2022


Online Only Auction, Earlham Iowa 05/31/22

Wed. Jun 01, 2022


Live & Online Antique Tractors, Heavy Equipment, Vehicles

Sat. May 28, 2022


Online Only Auction - Van Meter, IA

Wed. Apr 06, 2022


Machinery Consignment Auction

Sat. Mar 26, 2022


2/5/22 @ 10 AM CST Year End LIVE and Online Consignment

Sun. Feb 06, 2022


12/27/21 Online Only Auction Exira

Mon. Dec 27, 2021


Live & Online Farm Machinery, Vehicles

Mon. Nov 08, 2021


Online Only Auction, Linden Iowa

Mon. Oct 25, 2021


Farm Machinery, Vehicles Online Only Auction

Mon. Sep 06, 2021


Online Only Auction, Runnells, IA

Wed. May 26, 2021


Online Only Auction New Virginia, IA

Tue. May 18, 2021


Online Only Farm Machinery & Equipment Auction

Wed. May 12, 2021


Carter Farm Retirement Auction

Mon. May 10, 2021


Online Only Farm Machinery Estate Auction

Mon. Apr 05, 2021


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 17, 2020


Farm Machinery, Vehicles and Heavy Equipment

Mon. Aug 17, 2020


Waukee Online Only Auction 7.20.20

Mon. Jul 20, 2020


Farm Machinery, Heavy Equipment and Tools

Mon. Jun 01, 2020


Farm Machinery, Tools & More

Wed. Apr 08, 2020


Nick Price Estate Online Only Auction

Thu. Mar 05, 2020


About West Central Sales and Auction Co

West Central Sales and Auction Company is a full service auction company specializing in Online Auctions.

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with West Central Sales and Auction Co and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Iowa

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Iowa

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.