FIND FARM EQUIPMENT

Helmer Auction in Louisiana

partner-logo

1

Upcoming Auctions

1

Equipment Listings

Upcoming farm equipment auctions from Helmer Auction

Online Only Auction

- Ville Platte, Louisiana
See All
CONSIGNMENT0 LOTS





Other farm equipment auctions near you

Completed auctions from Helmer Auction

Auction

Date


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 18, 2023


Online Only Auction

Wed. Jan 11, 2023


Online Only Auction

Fri. Dec 30, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 29, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 28, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Dec 15, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Dec 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 23, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Nov 09, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 26, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 19, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 12, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Oct 05, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 28, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 21, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 14, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 08, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Sep 07, 2022


Online Only Auction

Thu. Sep 01, 2022


Online Only Auction

Wed. Aug 31, 2022


About Helmer Auction

Ready to buy?

When you’ve found the perfect piece of equipment with Helmer Auction and are ready to place your bid, let Tractor Zoom help you compare interest rates from the industry’s leading lenders and estimate your payment.Estimate Payments

Nearby ag equipment dealerships

Find additional farm equipment and machinery at a dealership in your area.

Farm equipment for sale in Louisiana

With over 11,000 new pieces of equipment added each week, don’t miss out on equipment available for bidding at an auction in your area.See auctioneers in Louisiana

Helmer Auction also offers auctions in the following states:

Tractor Zoom is connecting farm equipment sellers and buyers faster than ever before. Finding farm equipment at auction or at a dealership has never been so easy.